Where Will You Be In Five Years?

I was asked the question today, where do I see myself in five years? Perhaps 20 years ago, I felt I had the answer to that question. Today, I have a whole different outlet and perspective on the direction of my life. For one thing I rely heavily on God and the plan and purpose He has for my life; And the trust that He will guide me in the direction in which He would have me to go.
I can no longer see things through rose colored glasses, my eyes are open to the truth; And I am guided by that truth.
I no longer have plans that do not coincide with the Fathers plan for my life.
I trust and believe that God the Father is wiser, and omnipotent;
What could I present to Him, that could be greater than His plan.?
What painting could I paint that could be more magnificent than, a sunrise or a sunset?
What note could I produce that would be more brilliant than the whipping sounds of the wind, or the sound of rain on the roof top?
Teach me thy way, O Lord, and lead me in a plain path, because of mine enemies. (Psalms 27:11 KJV)

